Los Angeles Dodgers postseason schedule, TV listings, ticket information – Orange County Register

DODGERS POSTSEASON SCHEDULE

(All start times are to be determined. They will be updated here when announced.)

National League Divisional Series

Friday, Oct. 6, Game 1: NL Wild Card winner at Dodgers | TV: TBS

Saturday, Oct. 7, Game 2: NL Wild Card winner at Dodgers | TV: TBS

Monday, Oct. 9, Game 3: Dodgers at NL Wild Card winner | TV: TBS

Tuesday, Oct. 10, Game 4*: Dodgers at NL Wild Card winner | TV: TBS

Thursday, Oct. 12, Game 5*: NL Wild Card winner at Dodgers | TV: TBS


National League Championship Series

Saturday, Oct. 14, Game 1: NL lower seed at NL higher seed | TV: TBS

Sunday, Oct. 15, Game 2: NL lower seed at NL higher seed | TV: TBS

Tuesday, Oct. 17, Game 3: NL higher seed at NL lower seed | TV: TBS

Wednesday, Oct. 18, Game 4: NL higher seed at NL lower seed | TV: TBS

Thursday, Oct. 19, Game 5*: NL higher seed at NL lower seed | TV: TBS

Saturday, Oct. 21, Game 6*: NL lower seed at NL higher seed | TV: TBS

Sunday, Oct. 22, Game 7*: NL lower seed at NL higher seed | TV: TBS


World Series

Tuesday, Oct. 24, Game 1: League champ. No. 2 at League champ. No. 1 | TV: FOX

Wednesday, Oct. 25, Game 2: League champ. No. 2 at League champ. No. 1 | TV: FOX

Friday, Oct. 27, Game 3: League champ. No. 1 at League champ. No. 2 | TV: FOX

Saturday, Oct. 28: Game 4: League champ. No. 1 at League champ. No. 2 | TV: FOX

Sunday, Oct. 29, Game 5*: League champ. No. 1 at League champ. No. 2 | TV: FOX

Tuesday, Oct. 31, Game 6*: League champ. No. 2 at League champ. No. 1 | TV: FOX

Wednesday, Nov. 1, Game 7*: League champ. No. 2 at League champ. No. 1 | TV: FOX

*if necessary


TICKETS

The Dodgers announced on Sept. 20 that all seven of their potential home games in the National League Divisional and Championship series sold out within hours of going on sale.

As of Thursday, Sept. 28, secondary-market tickets on StubHub.com started at $46.95 for Game 1 of the NL Divisional Series, and $82 for Game of the the NL Championship Series.  Dugout Club seats for the first NLCS game…

Read the full article at the Original Source..

Back to Top