AA-ISP Recognizes 2017 Inside Sales Award Winners

AA-ISP (The Global Inside Sales Association), recognized leading Inside Sales professionals, organizations, and service providers in the Annual Awards Luncheon at the 9th Annual AA-ISP Inside Sales Leadership Summit on April 20th.

The Leadership Summit was held in Chicago, Illinois, and featured presentations from more than 75 of today’s most recognized Inside Sales experts and honored top individuals and organizations that have made a significant impact to the Inside Sales profession during the past year in a variety of categories.

“As the Inside Sales industry continues to grow, more and more individuals and companies are emerging to help support and advance our profession. Honoring individuals, companies, and service providers who dedicate so much time and effort to this cause is a small way to recognize these important efforts. The AA-ISP is proud to award the best of the best at the Annual Leadership Summit,” said Bob Perkins, AA-ISP Founder and Chairman.

2017 Awards Recipients Include:

Top 25 Most Influential Inside Sales Professionals

In 2017, 26 Most Influential Inside Sales Professionals were named in a tie for nominations and scoring. The AA-ISP is please to recognize the following individuals who have lead our industry and were nominated by their peers:

  •     Chad Angle, Comcast
  •     Lauren Bailey, Factor 8
  •     Ryan Bott, Impartner
  •     Mike Brooks, Mr. Inside Sales
  •     Peter Chun, Lucid Software
  •     Dave Chwalik, Staples
  •     Kevin Gaither, ZipRecruiter
  •     Marina Garcia, MG Media Group
  •     Derek Grant, SalesLoft
  •     Richard Harris, Harris Consulting Group
  •     John Healy, Factor 8
  •     Nagaraja Javvaji, Cigniti Technologies
  •     Ken Jisser, ReplyStream
  •     Phill Keene, Octiv
  •     Scott Leese, Qualia Labs
  •     Thomas Leidigh, Infinity
  •     Regina Manfredi, Factor 8
  •     Mario Martinez Jr., M3Jr Growth Strategies
  •     Kelly Molander, Siemens MindSphere
  •     Gabriel Moncayo, AlwaysHired
  •     Laurie Page, The Bridge Group, Inc.
  •     Mark Ruthfield, Zaius
  •     Hooman Shahidi, Yext
  •     Tara Chenery-Staples, Bottomline Technologies
  •     Peter Weyman, ZoomInfo
  •     Paula White, Bound Tree Medical

Annual Member Awards

The AA-ISP honored the following individuals and organizations for their outstanding contribution to Inside Sales:

  •     Excellence in Execution (AA-ISP Chapter) – San Diego Chapter
  •     AA-ISP Chapter of the Year- Silicon Valley Chapter
  •     AA-ISP International Chapter of the Year- Gurgaon & Noida Chapter
  •     Corporate Culture – COACT Associates
  •     Spirit Award – Dave Chwalik, Staples
  •     Innovator Award – Thomas Leidigh,…

Read the full article at the Original Source..

Back to Top